Get involved with esela

Events

Visit esela events for details about the esela Online Events Series 2020

Previous events:

For access to conference presentations and agenda from the Annual Conference in London, April 2019 click here.

For access to conference presentations and agenda from the Annual Conference in Milan, May 2018 click here.

A Moment of Truth: Transforming our Legal and Business Landscape to be a Force for Good

Date: 30/09/2020

Wednesday 30 September 2020 8 am PDT | 11 am EDT | 4 pm BST…

Find Out More
A Legal Framework for Impact: Investing for Sustainability Impact

Date: 07/10/2020

Wednesday 7 October 2020  8 am PDT | 11 am EDT | 4 pm BST…

Find Out More
Time for a Reset: Shaping Economic and Legal Foundations for the Future

Date: 14/10/2020

Wednesday 14 October 2020 8 am EDT | 1 pm BST | 2 pm CEST…

Find Out More

Join our free mailing list


Or click here to become an Esela member.