Events

Law and the Climate Emergency

How are lawyers and law firms contributing to the fight against climate change? Will the pandemic slow or quicken the transition to a net zero world?

Location: Online

Date: 01/07/2020

Details:

Wednesday 1 July 2020

8 am EDT | 1 pm BST | 2 pm CEST | 8 pm HKT

esela – The legal network for social impact and The Chancery Lane Project will host an online panel on the topic of ‘Law and the Climate Emergency’ during London Climate Action Week Digital.

To RSVP visit the esela events site

Join our free mailing list


Or click here to become an Esela member.