News

Invitation: esela Online, July 2020

Online Weekly Series | July 2020

esela Online Weekly Series | July 2020
By ESELA Posted 16/06/2020

This July, esela will host its first series of virtual events exploring the role of law in building sustainable post-COVID economies that promote positive impact.

Through our online events series, we aim to share international perspectives on the following topics:

Law and the Climate Emergency

Wednesday 1 July

8 am EDT | 1 pm BST | 2 pm CEST | 8 pm HKT

Fiduciary Duty in a Changing World: Impact Investing – the Why and How

Wednesday 8 July

11 am BST | 12 noon CEST | 6 pm HKT | 8 pm AEST

Growing the Pie: Wealth, Ownership and the Law

Wednesday 15 July

8 am EDT | 1 pm BST | 2 pm CEST | 8 pm HKT

View the invitation here

Leave a Comment

Share your views and ideas on this article.

Join our free mailing list


Or click here to become an Esela member.